Film Incentive

Description

Notice on the South African Film and TV Incentives, regarding impact of Covid-19

Interpretation Note Film and TV

The South African Government offers a package of incentives to promote its film production and post-production industry. The incentives consist of the;

Contacts:

Contact details to be used for Incentive Applications and Claims from 27 March 2020

Applications Film&TVApplications@thedti.gov.za
Claims FilmClaims@thedti.gov.za
Enquiries Film&Tvapplications@thedti.gov.za

FILM&Tvcontactclaims@thedti.gov.za

FILM&Tvcontactapps@thedti.gov.za

Applications:

Dimakatso Kgomo  DKGomo@thedti.gov.za   +27 12 394 1462
Mpho Mukoma  MMukoma@thedti.gov.za   +27 12 394 1805
Lekatela Makgoba  LBMakgoba@thedti.gov.za   +27 12 394 1640

Claims:

Andisiwe Jona  Ajona@thedti.gov.za  +27 12 394 1375
Michelle Mochochoko  MMochochoko@thedti.gov.za +27 12 394 3456
Print Friendly, PDF & Email