Statutory Committees

The Minister may appoint one or more specialist committees to advise the Minister on any matter relating to company law or policy. The following are committees that are appointed by the Minister:

  • Patent Examination Board (PEB)
  • Specialist Committee on Company Law (SCCL)
  • Financial Reporting Standards Council (FRSC)
  • Standing Advisory Committee on Intellectual Property (SACIP)
  • Establishment of the National Policy Councils


Print Friendly, PDF & Email