Technology and Human Resource for Industry Programme (THRIP)

Notice for Call for Applications THRIP 2022

THRIP note – 28 September 2020

The guidelines and updated application forms and checklist incorporating recommendations raised during the workshops held at various universities across the country are available below.

Contact details to be used for Incentive Applications and Claims from 27 March 2020

Applications THRIPClaims@thedtic.gov.za
Claims THRIPcontactapps@thedtic.gov.za
Enquiries THRIPcontactclaims@thedtic.gov.za

THRIP Applications Contact Details:

Ms Malebo Moepi MMoepi@thedtic.gov.za +27 (12) 394 1040
Mr Joe Sekhobela JSekhobela@thedtic.gov.za +27 (12) 394 1593
Mr Dion Mphahlele DMphahlele@thedtic.gov.za +27 (12) 394 1737
Ms Lindiwe Dhaldhla LDhladhla@thedtic.gov.za +27 (12) 394 1127

General email address for THRIP applications inquiries and submissions: thripapplications@thedtic.gov.za

THRIP Claims contact details:

 

Mr Zuko April Zapril@thedtic.gov.za +27 (12) 394 1137
Ms Maki Mohoje MMohoje@thedtic.gov.za +27 (12) 394 1227
Ms Tshepiso Dawedi TDawedi@thedtic.gov.za +27 (12) 394 3848
Ms Olivia Nobela ONobela@thedtic.gov.za +27 (12) 394 1649

General email address for THRIP claims inquiries and submissions: thripclaims@thedtic.gov.za

Print Friendly, PDF & Email