Organisational structure of the dtic

* click on the divisions name for more information.

Organogram in PDF

Minister of Trade and Industry, Mr Ebrahim Patel Deputy Minister, Deputy Minister, Director-General Mr Lionel October Ms Shandokane Evelyn Masotja  Mr Stephen Hanival Ms Sarah Choane Ms Malebo Mabitje-Thompson Ms Thandi Phele Mr Sipho Zikode Ms Lerato Mataboge Mr Yunus Hoosen Dr Molefe Pule Council of Trade and Industry Institutions (COTII)
Print Friendly, PDF & Email